

NOTICE OF MEETING

Meeting PLANNING DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

Date and Time WEDNESDAY, 8 OCTOBER 2014 AT 9.00 A.M.*

Place COUNCIL CHAMBER, APPLETREE COURT, LYNDHURST

Telephone enquiries to: Lyndhurst (023) 8028 5000

Direct Line (023) 8028 5588 - ask for Jan Debnam

E-mail: jan.debnam@nfdc.gov.uk

PUBLIC PARTICIPATION:

*Members of the public are entitled to speak on individual items on the public agenda in accordance with the Council's public participation scheme. To register to speak please contact Development Control

Administration on Tel: 02380 285345 or E-mail:

DCAdministration@nfdc.gov.uk

Dave Yates Chief Executive

Appletree Court, Lyndhurst, Hampshire SO43 7PA www.newforest.gov.uk

This Agenda is also available on audio tape, in Braille, large print and digital format

AGENDA

APOLOGIES

1. **MINUTES**

To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 10 September 2014 as a correct record.

DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST 2.

To note any declarations of interest made by members in connection with an agenda item. The nature of the interest must also be specified.

Members are asked to discuss any possible interests with Democratic Services prior to the meeting.

3. PLANNING APPLICATIONS FOR COMMITTEE DECISION (REPORT A)

To determine the applications set out in the report. A list of items is enclosed for those Members who do not receive all the reports.

4. NAVITUS BAY WIND FARM PROPOSAL (REPORT B)

To be advised of the latest situation and to agree the Council's response at this stage of the process.

PLEASE NOTE: This item will be heard at 2.00 p.m.

5. PROPOSED NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL REVISED 1APP (PLANNING APPLICATION) LOCAL REQUIREMENTS (REPORT C)

To consider proposed New Forest District Council Revised 1APP (Planning Application) Local Requirements, for consultation prior to adoption of the final revised list.

6. ANY OTHER ITEMS WHICH THE CHAIRMAN DECIDES ARE URGENT

To:	Councillors:	Councillors:
	Mrs D E Andrews	Mrs A M Rostand
	Mrs S M Bennison	Miss A Sevier
	G F Dart	M D Southgate
	C J Harrison	A J Swain
	Mrs A J Hoare (Chairman)	M H Thierry
	C Lagdon	R A Wappet
	Mrs M E Lewis	Mrs C V Ward
	J Penwarden	Mrs B M Woodifield (Vice-Chairman)
	A W Rice	P R Woods
	W S Rippon-Swaine	Mrs P A Wyeth

(PDCC081014)